Benefice Prayer Group 2022

The Benefice Prayer Group is moving to the first Tuesday of the month as from January 2022! Please do join us as we meet to pray for our Benefice. At present, due to Covid those who feel comfortable are taking turns to prepare some preparation material which is emailed round to the group before we meet on Zoom for a time of praying and sharing. Links and information are shared beforehand and more detailed information is found in our Newsletter. However, if you would like more information, please speak to a member of the clergy team, Carolyn at All Saints Swanton Morley or Ruth at St Nicholas Dereham.

MEETINGS CURRENTLY TAKE PLACE ON 'ZOOM'

 

Dates for 2022

Tuesday 4th January         Tuesday 1st February                    Tuesday 1st March

Tuesday 5th April               Tuesday 3rd May                          Tuesday 7th June

Tuesday 5th July                Tuesday 2nd August                     Tuesday 6th September

Tuesday 4th October          Tuesday 1st November                 Tuesday 6th December

 

 


Printer Printable Version