Calendar

<< June

July

Thursday 1st July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 2nd July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 3rd July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 4th July 202108:00Dereham - Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
09:30 - 10:35Dereham - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Beetley - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Bradenham - Holy Communion BCP
09:30 - 10:45Shipdham - Informal Worship
11:15 - 12:00Scarning - Morning Worship
11:15 - 12:15Swanton Morley - Parish Communion
18:00 - 18:20Hoe - Night Prayer / Compline
Prayers at the end of the day live-streamed to our Facebook page.
Tuesday 6th July 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 7th July 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 8th July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 9th July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 10th July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 11th July 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
09:30 - 10:20Dereham - All Age Service for St Withburga
09:30 - 10:25East Bilney - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Hoe - Morning Prayer BCP
09:30 - 10:15Bradenham Village Hall - Cafe Church
11:15 - 12:15Scarning - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Swanton Morley - Morning Worship
11:15 - 12:15Shipdham - Parish Communion
18:00 - 18:20Dereham - Night Prayer / Compline
Prayers at the end of the day live-streamed to our Facebook page.
Tuesday 13th July 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 14th July 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 15th July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 16th July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 17th July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 18th July 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
09:30 - 10:35Dereham - Parish Communion
09:30 - 09:30Beetley - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Bradenham - Matins BCP
11:15 - 12:15Scarning - Morning Worship and Baptism
11:15 - 12:15Swanton Morley - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:50Shipdham - Morning Praise
18:00 - 18:20Shipdham - Night Prayer / Compline
Prayers at the end of the day. This service is live-streamed to our Facebook page.
Tuesday 20th July 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 21st July 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 22nd July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 23rd July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 24th July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 25th July 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
09:30 - 10:35Dereham - Parish Communion & Baptism
09:30 - 10:30East Bilney - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Hoe - Holy Communion BCP
09:30 - 10:30Bradenham - Holy Communion BCP
11:15 - 12:15Scarning - Holy Communion BCP
11:15 - 12:00Swanton Morley - Morning Worship
11:15 - 12:15Shipdham - Parish Communion
18:00 - 18:20East Bilney - Night Prayer / Compline
Prayers at the end of the day live-streamed to our Facebook page.
Tuesday 27th July 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 28th July 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 29th July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 30th July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 31st July 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
<< June