Calendar

<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202015:00Shipdham Rectory: Showing of 'The Greatest Showman'
In preparation for Thursday evening Lent Groups
Monday 2nd March 202019:30 - 20:30Benefice Prayer Group
To be held at 81 Norwich Road. All welcome
Tuesday 3rd March 202014:15 - 15:15Sing for Lent in Church House
19:30Dereham Churches Together Fellowship Evening
At Sacred Heart RC Church
Wednesday 4th March 202015:00Mothers Union AGM at Swanton Morley Vicarage
Bring a mug and, if possible, a folding chair
Thursday 5th March 202014:00 - 15:00Lent Group in Church House: 'Opening the Scriptures'
19:30Shipdham Rectory Lent Group: 'Hope and Redemption'
Friday 6th March 202014:30Womens World Day of Prayer at Wellspring Church
Prepared and led by women , but EVERYBODY welcome
Saturday 7th March 202010:00Scarning Coffee Morning
At Scarning village Hall
Monday 9th March 202012:00Snowball Lunch at George Hotel
MONDAY is the new day for Snowball Lunch. Complete menu and give to Ann Betts before the day.
Tuesday 10th March 202014:15 - 15:15Sing for Lent in Church House
Thursday 12th March 202014:00 - 16:00Thursday Men at Church House
All men welcome to come and chat, play games and enjoy delicious refreshments.
14:00 - 15:00Lent Group in Church House: 'Opening the Scriptures'
19:25Shipdham Rectory Lent Group: 'Hope and Redemption'
Wednesday 25th March 202008:30Morning Prayer
Please see the 'Prayer Resources' section
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Thursday 26th March 202008:30Morning Prayer
Please see the 'Prayer Resources' section
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Friday 27th March 202008:30Morning Prayer
Please see the 'Prayer Resources' section
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Saturday 28th March 202008:30Morning Prayer
Please see the 'Prayer Resources' section
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Sunday 29th March 202008:30Morning Prayer
Please see the 'Prayer Resources' section
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Monday 30th March 202017:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Tuesday 31st March 202008:30Morning Prayer
Please see the 'Prayer Resources' section
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
<< February