Calendar

<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 2nd December 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 3rd December 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 4th December 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 5th December 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
09:30 - 10:35Dereham - Parish Communion
09:30Beetley - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Bradenham - Holy Communion BCP
09:30 - 10:45Shipdham - Informal Worship
11:15 - 12:00Scarning - Morning Worship
11:15 - 12:15Swanton Morley - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Scarning - Holy Communion
Tuesday 7th December 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 8th December 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 9th December 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 10th December 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 11th December 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 12th December 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
09:30 - 10:50East Bilney - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Hoe - Morning Prayer BCP
09:30 - 10:15Bradenham Village Hall - Cafe Church
09:30Dereham - Parish Communion
11:15Scarning - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Swanton Morley - Morning Worship
11:15 - 12:15Shipdham - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Scarning - Holy Communion
Tuesday 14th December 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 15th December 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 16th December 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 17th December 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 18th December 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 19th December 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
09:30 - 10:45Dereham - Morning Worship
09:30 - 09:30Beetley - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Bradenham - Matins BCP
11:15 - 12:15Swanton Morley - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:50Shipdham - Morning Praise
Tuesday 21st December 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 22nd December 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 23rd December 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 24th December 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
09:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 26th December 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
09:30 - 10:35Dereham - Parish Communion
09:30East Bilney - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Hoe - Holy Communion BCP
09:30 - 10:30Bradenham - Holy Communion BCP
11:15 - 12:15Shipdham - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Scarning - Holy Communion BCP
11:15 - 12:00Swanton Morley - Morning Worship
Tuesday 28th December 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 29th December 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 30th December 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 31st December 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
<< November