Calendar

<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 2nd October 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 3rd October 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
09:30 - 10:35Dereham - Parish Communion
09:30Beetley - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Bradenham - Holy Communion BCP
09:30 - 10:45Shipdham - Informal Worship
11:15 - 12:00Scarning - Morning Worship
11:15 - 12:15Swanton Morley - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Scarning - Holy Communion
Tuesday 5th October 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 6th October 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 7th October 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 8th October 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 9th October 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 10th October 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
09:30 - 10:50East Bilney - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Hoe - Morning Prayer BCP
09:30 - 10:15Bradenham Village Hall - Cafe Church
09:30Dereham - Parish Communion
11:15Scarning - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Swanton Morley - Morning Worship
11:15 - 12:15Shipdham - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Scarning - Holy Communion
12:00Civic Service
The annual Civic Service for the town, mayor and civic officials
Tuesday 12th October 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 13th October 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 14th October 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 15th October 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 16th October 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 17th October 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
09:30 - 10:45Dereham - Morning Worship
09:30 - 09:30Beetley - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Bradenham - Matins BCP
11:15 - 12:15Swanton Morley - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:50Shipdham - Morning Praise
Tuesday 19th October 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 20th October 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 21st October 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 22nd October 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 23rd October 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 24th October 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
09:30 - 10:35Dereham - Parish Communion
09:30East Bilney - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Hoe - Holy Communion BCP
09:30 - 10:30Bradenham - Holy Communion BCP
11:15 - 12:15Shipdham - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Scarning - Holy Communion BCP
11:15 - 12:00Swanton Morley - Morning Worship
Tuesday 26th October 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 27th October 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 28th October 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 29th October 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 30th October 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 31st October 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
<< September