Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201800:00Christmas Fair, Dereham
10:00Scarning Christmas Fair and Coffee Morning
Scarning Village Hall
Sunday 2nd December 201808:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Bradenham
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley or Bilney
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Swanton Morley
11:15Scarning
11:15 Shipdham
Monday 3rd December 201813:30Tea and Tots, Church House, Dereham
19:30Benefice Prayer Group, Dereham.
81 Norwich Road Further info 01362 692883...also for prayer requests
Thursday 6th December 201819:30PCC Meeting Dereham
Church House 7.30pm. Short meeting with Christmas Nibbles
19:30PCC Meeting Dereham
Sunday 9th December 201808:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Bradenham
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley or Bilney
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Swanton Morley
11:15Scarning
11:15 Shipdham
Monday 10th December 201813:30Tea and Tots, Church House, Dereham
Saturday 15th December 201818:30Mulled Wine, Mince Pies and a 'Touch of Christmas'
Church House, Dereham.
Sunday 16th December 201808:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Bradenham
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley or Bilney
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Swanton Morley
11:15Scarning
11:15 Shipdham
Monday 17th December 201813:30Tea and Tots, Church House, Dereham
Sunday 23rd December 201808:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Bradenham
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley or Bilney
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Swanton Morley
11:15Scarning
11:15 Shipdham
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Sunday 30th December 201808:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Bradenham
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley or Bilney
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Swanton Morley
11:15Scarning
11:15 Shipdham
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018