Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201912:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Sunday 3rd February 201908:00Holy Communion, Bradenham
08:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Parish Communion, Swanton Morley
11:15Morning Prayer, Scarning
11:15Cafe Church, Shipdham
Monday 4th February 201919:30Benefice Prayer Group
27 Swanton Grove Dereham. 7.30-8.30pm
Wednesday 6th February 201910:00Holy Communion, Shipdham
10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
12:30Mothers Union winter lunch at Scarning Village Hall
Soup and desserts followed by winter entertainment
Friday 8th February 201912:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Saturday 9th February 201910:00Scarning Coffee Morning.at Scarning Village Hall
Refreshments, including bacon butties, cakes and pastries, and a selection of drinks.
Sunday 10th February 201908:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Cafe Church in Village Hall, Bradenham
09:30Parish Communion, East Bilney
09:30Morning Prayer, Hoe
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Morning Prayer, Swanton Morley
11:15Parish Communion, Scarning
11:15Parish Communion, Shipdham
15:00Cafe Church in Church House, Dereham
Tuesday 12th February 201914:00Thursday Men RE-ORGANISED DAY
Due to change of circumstance, Thursday Men has changed to Tuesday this month
Wednesday 13th February 201910:00Holy Communion, Shipdham
10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Friday 15th February 201912:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Sunday 17th February 201908:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Choral Mattins, Bradenham
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley
10:00Family Service, Dereham
11:15Parish Communion, Swanton Morley
11:15Family Service with Baptism, Scarning
11:15Morning Praise, Shipdham
Tuesday 19th February 201910:00Messy Church Dereham
St Nicholas Church.
Wednesday 20th February 201910:00Holy Communion, Shipdham
10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Friday 22nd February 201912:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Sunday 24th February 201908:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Holy Communion, Bradenham
09:30Parish Communion, East Bilney
09:30Holy Communion, Hoe
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Family Service, Swanton Morley
11:15Parish Communion, Scarning
11:15Parish Communion, Shipdham
11:45Holy Baptism, Dereham
Tuesday 26th February 201914:15Hymnsing at Church house
Wednesday 27th February 201910:00Holy Communion, Shipdham
10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
<< January 2019