Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dereham and District Team Ministry
August 2022

Monday 1st August 2022 11:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayeralso live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayerlive-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 4th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayeralso live streamed to Facebook
Friday 5th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayeralso live-streamed to Facebook
Saturday 6th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayeralso live-streamed to Facebook
Sunday 7th August 2022 08:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30 - 10:30Dereham - Parish Communion
09:30East Bilney - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Scarning MP
Monday 8th August 2022 11:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 9th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayeralso live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 10th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayerlive-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 11th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayeralso live streamed to Facebook
Friday 12th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayeralso live-streamed to Facebook
Saturday 13th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayeralso live-streamed to Facebook
Sunday 14th August 2022 08:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30 - 10:30Dereham - Parish Communion
Monday 15th August 2022 11:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 16th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayeralso live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 17th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayerlive-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 18th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayeralso live streamed to Facebook
Friday 19th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayeralso live-streamed to Facebook
Saturday 20th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayeralso live-streamed to Facebook
Sunday 21st August 2022 08:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30 - 10:30Dereham - Parish Communion
09:30East Bilney - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Scarning - Morning Prayer
Monday 22nd August 2022 11:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayeralso live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 24th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayerlive-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 25th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayeralso live streamed to Facebook
Friday 26th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayeralso live-streamed to Facebook
Saturday 27th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayeralso live-streamed to Facebook
Sunday 28th August 2022 08:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30 - 10:30Dereham - Parish Communion
Monday 29th August 2022 11:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 30th August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayeralso live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 31st August 2022 09:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayerlive-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion