Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dereham and District Team Ministry
April 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerPlease see the 'Prayer Resources' section
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Thursday 2nd April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerPlease see the 'Prayer Resources' section
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Friday 3rd April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerPlease see the 'Prayer Resources' section
Saturday 4th April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerPlease see the 'Prayer Resources' section
Sunday 5th April 2020 10:00Palm Sunday Eucharist Please see 'Audio' for a recording.
Monday 6th April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
19:00Evening Service and Reflection
21:00Compline
Tuesday 7th April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
19:00Evening Service and Reflection
21:00Compline
Wednesday 8th April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
19:00Evening Service and Reflection
21:00Compline
Thursday 9th April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Friday 10th April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Saturday 11th April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Sunday 12th April 2020 10:00Easter Sunday CommunionThe Eucharist will be offered in the Vicarage. An audio recording will be available.
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Monday 13th April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Tuesday 14th April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Wednesday 15th April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Thursday 16th April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Friday 17th April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Saturday 18th April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Sunday 19th April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Monday 20th April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Tuesday 21st April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline