Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dereham and District Team Ministry
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 15:00Shipdham Rectory: Showing of 'The Greatest Showman'In preparation for Thursday evening Lent Groups
Monday 2nd March 2020 19:30 - 20:30Benefice Prayer GroupTo be held at 81 Norwich Road. All welcome
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 14:15 - 15:15Sing for Lent in Church House
19:30Dereham Churches Together Fellowship EveningAt Sacred Heart RC Church
Wednesday 4th March 2020 15:00Mothers Union AGM at Swanton Morley VicarageBring a mug and, if possible, a folding chair
Thursday 5th March 2020 14:00 - 15:00Lent Group in Church House: 'Opening the Scriptures'
19:30Shipdham Rectory Lent Group: 'Hope and Redemption'
Friday 6th March 2020 14:30Womens World Day of Prayer at Wellspring ChurchPrepared and led by women , but EVERYBODY welcome
Saturday 7th March 2020 10:00Scarning Coffee MorningAt Scarning village Hall
Monday 9th March 2020 12:00Snowball Lunch at George HotelMONDAY is the new day for Snowball Lunch. Complete menu and give to Ann Betts before the day.
Tuesday 10th March 2020 14:15 - 15:15Sing for Lent in Church House
Thursday 12th March 2020 14:00 - 16:00Thursday Men at Church HouseAll men welcome to come and chat, play games and enjoy delicious refreshments.
14:00 - 15:00Lent Group in Church House: 'Opening the Scriptures'
19:25Shipdham Rectory Lent Group: 'Hope and Redemption'
Wednesday 25th March 2020 08:30Morning PrayerPlease see the 'Prayer Resources' section
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Thursday 26th March 2020 08:30Morning PrayerPlease see the 'Prayer Resources' section
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Friday 27th March 2020 08:30Morning PrayerPlease see the 'Prayer Resources' section
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Saturday 28th March 2020 08:30Morning PrayerPlease see the 'Prayer Resources' section
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Sunday 29th March 2020 08:30Morning PrayerPlease see the 'Prayer Resources' section
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Monday 30th March 2020 17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline
Tuesday 31st March 2020 08:30Morning PrayerPlease see the 'Prayer Resources' section
17:00Evening Prayer
21:00Compline