Calendar

<< August

September

Thursday 1st September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live streamed to Facebook
Friday 2nd September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Saturday 3rd September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Sunday 4th September 202208:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30 - 10:30Dereham - Parish Communion
09:30East Bilney - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Scarning MP
Monday 5th September 202211:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 6th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 7th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
live-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 8th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live streamed to Facebook
Friday 9th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Saturday 10th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Sunday 11th September 202208:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30 - 10:30Dereham - Parish Communion
Monday 12th September 202211:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 13th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 14th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
live-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 15th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live streamed to Facebook
Friday 16th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Saturday 17th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Sunday 18th September 202208:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30 - 10:30Dereham - Parish Communion
09:30East Bilney - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Scarning - Morning Prayer
Monday 19th September 202211:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 20th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 21st September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
live-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 22nd September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live streamed to Facebook
Friday 23rd September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Saturday 24th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Sunday 25th September 202208:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30 - 10:30Dereham - Parish Communion
Monday 26th September 202211:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 27th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 28th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
live-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 29th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live streamed to Facebook
Friday 30th September 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
<< August