Calendar

<< July

August

Monday 1st August 202211:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 2nd August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 3rd August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
live-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 4th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live streamed to Facebook
Friday 5th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Saturday 6th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Sunday 7th August 202208:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30 - 10:30Dereham - Parish Communion
09:30East Bilney - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Scarning MP
Monday 8th August 202211:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 9th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 10th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
live-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 11th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live streamed to Facebook
Friday 12th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Saturday 13th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Sunday 14th August 202208:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30 - 10:30Dereham - Parish Communion
Monday 15th August 202211:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 16th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 17th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
live-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 18th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live streamed to Facebook
Friday 19th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Saturday 20th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Sunday 21st August 202208:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30 - 10:30Dereham - Parish Communion
09:30East Bilney - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Scarning - Morning Prayer
Monday 22nd August 202211:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 23rd August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 24th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
live-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 25th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live streamed to Facebook
Friday 26th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Saturday 27th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Sunday 28th August 202208:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30 - 10:30Dereham - Parish Communion
Monday 29th August 202211:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 30th August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 31st August 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
live-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
<< July