Calendar

<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
live-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
21:00 - 23:55Dereham church open for quiet reflection
Thursday 2nd June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live streamed to Facebook
09:00 - 16:00Dereham - Jubilee flower arangements
Friday 3rd June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
09:00 - 16:00Dereham - Jubilee flower arangements
09:30 - 13:00Dereham church Platinum Jubilee Peal attempt on the bells
09:30 - 16:30Scarning Church: Jubilee flowers & displays
Jubilee flowers photographs of village life Jubilee artwork by Scarning School
21:00 - 23:55Dereham church open for quiet reflection
Saturday 4th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
09:00 - 16:00Dereham - Jubilee flower arangements
09:30 - 16:30Scarning Church: Jubilee flowers & displays
Jubilee flowers photographs of village life Jubilee artwork by Scarning School
14:30 - 15:30Dereham Church 'Fit for a Queen' organ recital
21:00 - 23:55Dereham church open for quiet reflection
Sunday 5th June 202208:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:00 - 16:00Dereham - Jubilee flower arangements
09:30 - 10:35Dereham - All Age Communion & Jubilee Service
09:30Beetley - Jubilee Service
09:30 - 10:30Bradenham - Holy Communion BCP
09:30 - 10:45Shipdham - Jubilee & Pentecost Praise followed by picnic
09:30 - 16:30Scarning Church: Jubilee flowers & displays
Jubilee flowers photographs of village life Jubilee artwork by Scarning School
11:15 - 12:00Scarning - Village Jubilee Service followed by picnic
11:15 - 12:15Swanton Morley - Jubilee Service
11:15 - 12:15Scarning MP
17:00 - 17:55Dereham - Picnic in the churchyard before Jubilee Service
18:00 - 18:45Town Jubilee Songs of Praise
Tuesday 7th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 8th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
live-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 9th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live streamed to Facebook
Friday 10th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Saturday 11th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
14:30 - 15:30Swanton Morley - Wedding
Sunday 12th June 202208:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30 - 10:50East Bilney - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Hoe - Morning Prayer BCP
09:30 - 10:15Bradenham Village Hall - Cafe Church
09:30Dereham - Parish Communion
11:15Scarning - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:15Swanton Morley - Morning Worship
11:15 - 12:15Shipdham - Parish Communion
Tuesday 14th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 15th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
live-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 16th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live streamed to Facebook
13:30Dereham - Thanksgiving Service
Friday 17th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Saturday 18th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
12:30 - 13:30Dereham - Wedding
Sunday 19th June 202208:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30 - 10:45Dereham - Morning Worship
09:30 - 09:30Beetley - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Bradenham - Matins BCP
11:15 - 12:15Swanton Morley - Parish Communion
11:15 - 12:50Shipdham - Morning Praise
11:15 - 12:15Scarning - Morning Prayer
Monday 20th June 202211:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 21st June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 22nd June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
live-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 23rd June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live streamed to Facebook
Friday 24th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
11:00Dereham - Thanksgiving Service
14:00Swanton Morley - Wedding
Saturday 25th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham = Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
15:30 - 16:30Dereham - Wedding
Sunday 26th June 202208:00 - 08:40Dereham - Holy Communion
09:30East Bilney - Parish Communion
09:30Hoe - Holy Communion BCP
09:30 - 10:30Dereham - Parish Communion
09:30 - 10:30Bradenham - Holy Communion BCP
11:15Shipdham - Holy Communion
11:15Swanton Morley - Morning Prayer
11:15 - 12:15Scarning - Holy Communion BCP
Monday 27th June 202211:00Dereham - Tradecraft Stall
12:00Dereham - Prayers for the Environment
Tuesday 28th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live-streamed to Facebook
Wednesday 29th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
live-streamed to Facebook
09:45Shipdham - Holy Communion
10:00 - 10:45Dereham - Holy Communion
Thursday 30th June 202209:00 - 09:20Dereham - Morning Prayer
also live streamed to Facebook
<< May