Calendar

<< April

May

Saturday 1st May 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 2nd May 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
Tuesday 4th May 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 5th May 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 6th May 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 7th May 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 8th May 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 9th May 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
Tuesday 11th May 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 12th May 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 13th May 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 14th May 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 15th May 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 16th May 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
Tuesday 18th May 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 19th May 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 20th May 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 21st May 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 22nd May 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 23rd May 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
18:00 - 18:20Night Prayer / Compline
Prayers at the end of the day. This service is live-streamed to our Facebook page.
Tuesday 25th May 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Wednesday 26th May 202109:00Morning Prayer. This is live-streamed to Facebook.
10:00Dereham: Midweek Holy Communion
10:00Shipdham: Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 27th May 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Friday 28th May 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Saturday 29th May 202109:00Morning Prayer: This is live-streamed to Facebook.
Sunday 30th May 202108:00Said Holy Communion
St Nicholas Church, Dereham
<< April