7th April 2019 St. Nicholas APCM

7th April St. Nicholas APCM

Canon Sally Theakston chaired the Annual Meeting, seen here sitting beside PCC secretary, Marguerite Otty.  

The informative meeting gave clear explanation of the events of the past year for St. Nicholas, with a detailed Annual Report to refer to. 

Newly elected PCC members were Richard Bower and Celia Barker.

Church Wardens will be Sheila Hanmer and Marguerite Otty.

The Rector gave her final report for Dereham St. Nicholas, prior to her leaving the Benefice in August, with her last service being on the 31st August 2019.


Printer Printable Version