Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201910:00Holy Communion, Dereham
10:00Holy Communion, Shipdham
Friday 4th January 201912:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Sunday 6th January 201908:00Holy Communion, Bradenham
08:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30 Cafe Church Shipdham
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Parish Communion, Swanton Morley
11:15Morning Prayer, Scarning
Monday 7th January 201919:30Benefice Prayer Group Meeting
Sheddick Court, Dereham. For further information cal 01362 692883
Wednesday 9th January 201910:00Holy Communion, Shipdham
10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
This service will include the Mother's Union Wave of Prayer and enrolment of new members
Thursday 10th January 201914:00Thursday Men at Church House
Friday 11th January 201912:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Sunday 13th January 201908:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Cafe Church in Village Hall Bradenham
09:30Parish Communion, East Bilney
09:30Morning Prayer, Hoe
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Morning Prayer, Swanton Morley
11:15Parish Communion, Scarning
11:15Parish Communion, Shipdham
15:00Cafe Church, Dereham
Wednesday 16th January 201910:00Holy Communion, Shipdham
10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Friday 18th January 201912:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Sunday 20th January 201908:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Choral Mattins, Bradenham
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley
10:00Family Service, Dereham
11:15Parish Communion, Swanton Morley
11:15Family Service, Scarning
11:15 Morning Praise, Shipdham
18:30Churches Together at the Roman Catholic Church
Tuesday 22nd January 201914:15Hymnsing. Dereham Church House
All welcome to have fun singing hymns.
Wednesday 23rd January 201910:00Holy Communion, Shipdham
10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Thursday 24th January 201912:00Bradenham Pavilion Lunch
Winter menu: Soup and dessert. £5. All welcome Bradenham Village Hall
19:30PCC Meeting Dereham
Church House 7.30pm
Friday 25th January 201912:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Sunday 27th January 201908:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Holy Communion, Bradenham
09:30Parish Communion, East Bilney
09:30Parish Communion, Hoe
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Family Service, Swanton Morley
11:15Parish Communion, Scarning
11:15Parish Communion, Shipdham
Wednesday 30th January 201910:00Holy Communion, Shipdham
10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Thursday 31st January 201912:00Snowball Lunch at 'The George' Dereham
Revised date. Menus available from Ann Betts. Please order in advance.
<< December 2018