Calendar

<< June

July

Wednesday 1st July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
17:00 - 17:30Evening Prayer via Zoom
Join us via Zoom for a weekly service of Evening Prayer. The format will change each week to cover a variety of traditions. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining instructions.
Thursday 2nd July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Friday 3rd July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Saturday 4th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Sunday 5th July 202009:30 - 10:30Morning Prayer and Praise via Zoom
While churches are closed for public worship we are holding a weekly service of Prayer and Praise online via Zoom. It is a chance for people from across the benfice to join together in worship. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining details.
11:00Morning Prayer, Dereham
Tuesday 7th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Wednesday 8th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
17:00 - 17:30Evening Prayer via Zoom
Join us via Zoom for a weekly service of Evening Prayer. The format will change each week to cover a variety of traditions. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining instructions.
Thursday 9th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Friday 10th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Saturday 11th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Sunday 12th July 202009:30 - 10:30Morning Prayer and Praise via Zoom
While churches are closed for public worship we are holding a weekly service of Prayer and Praise online via Zoom. It is a chance for people from across the benfice to join together in worship. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining details.
Tuesday 14th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Wednesday 15th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
17:00 - 17:30Evening Prayer via Zoom
Join us via Zoom for a weekly service of Evening Prayer. The format will change each week to cover a variety of traditions. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining instructions.
Thursday 16th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Friday 17th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Saturday 18th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Sunday 19th July 202009:30 - 10:30Morning Prayer and Praise via Zoom
While churches are closed for public worship we are holding a weekly service of Prayer and Praise online via Zoom. It is a chance for people from across the benfice to join together in worship. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining details.
Tuesday 21st July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Wednesday 22nd July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
17:00 - 17:30Evening Prayer via Zoom
Join us via Zoom for a weekly service of Evening Prayer. The format will change each week to cover a variety of traditions. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining instructions.
Thursday 23rd July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Friday 24th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Saturday 25th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Sunday 26th July 202009:30 - 10:30Morning Prayer and Praise via Zoom
While churches are closed for public worship we are holding a weekly service of Prayer and Praise online via Zoom. It is a chance for people from across the benfice to join together in worship. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining details.
Tuesday 28th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Wednesday 29th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
17:00 - 17:30Evening Prayer via Zoom
Join us via Zoom for a weekly service of Evening Prayer. The format will change each week to cover a variety of traditions. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining instructions.
Thursday 30th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Friday 31st July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
<< June